Chainsaw Man Episode 2 English Subbed Release Date, Where To Watch Online?

Longtime followers and novices alike are eagerly awaiting Chainsaw Man episode 2’s release after the show’s debut episode caused a stir. Fortunately, there won’t be a long delay between episodes for fans.

This time, despite their website failing due to traffic barely two minutes after the first episode was released, viewers shouldn’t have any trouble viewing the next episode through Crunchyroll. Hopefully, the world’s largest anime streaming service is ready for what is expected to be yet another huge surge of visitors to their website when Chainsaw Man episode 2 is released.

CHAINSAW MAN EPISODE 2: RELEASE DATE AND TIME

Episode 2 of the Chainsaw Man anime series is scheduled to release worldwide through the Crunchyroll streaming platform on Tuesday, October 18th.

As confirmed by Crunchyroll, the second episode from MAPPA’s new series will premiere for simulcast global streaming at the following international times:

  • Pacific Time – 9 AM
  • Central Time – 11 AM
  • Eastern Time – 12 PM
  • British Time – 5 PM
  • European Time – 6 PM
  • India Time – 9:30 PM
  • Philippine Time – 12 AM
  • Australia Central Daylight Time – 2:30 AM

chainsaw Man Season 1 Episode 2 English Subbed. Chainsaw Man Episode 2 English Subbed.

Download The Anime From Drive

Leave a Comment